Follow Us

Manage Profile   |   Join   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

 

Committees you may request the creation of an event by clicking on the link below. Please provide a minimum of 2 business days notice prior to your requested posting date.

Event Request Form

 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

 
Southern Arizona Happy Hour March 2017
3/29/2017
Location: Tucson, Arizona    Time: 5:00 pm
Southern Arizona Happy Hour March 2017

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

 
 

Thursday, April 6, 2017

 
Luncheon Program: Advisory Panel on Emerging Contaminants (APEC)
4/6/2017
Location: Tucson, Arizona    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

 
April Phoenix Technical Luncheon
4/11/2017
Location: Tempe, Arizona    Time: 11:30AM-1:00PM
 

Friday, April 14, 2017

 
Ocotillo WRF Site Tour
4/14/2017
Location: Chandler, Arizona    Time: 1:30PM
 

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

 
City of Phoenix 23rd Avenue WWTP Tour
4/18/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 9:00 AM until 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 
AZ Water 90th Annual Conference Golf Tournament
5/2/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 6:30AM-2:00PM
 

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

 
Quarterly Meeting
5/23/2017
Location: Tempe, Arizona    Time: 8:30AM-12:00PM
 

Thursday, June 1, 2017

 
Navigating Water Infrastructure Funding Programs for Small Water Systems
6/1/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 8:30AM-4:30 pm
 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
Wastewater Treatment Committee 2017 Technical Seminar
10/24/2017
Time: 8:00 AM until 4:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal