Follow Us

Manage Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

 

Committees you may request the creation of an event by clicking on the link below. Please provide a minimum of 2 business days notice prior to your requested posting date.

Event Request Form

 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

 
 
Water Treatment Seminar
2/22/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Thursday, February 23, 2017

 
Webinar: "Net Zero Carbon and Energy Use"
2/23/2017
Time: From 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Friday, February 24, 2017

 
YP Happy Hour
2/24/2017
Location: Tempe, Arizona    Time: 5:30PM-7:00PM
 

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

 
Water Distribution Annual Workshop-Scottsdale
3/1/2017
Location: Scottsdale , Arizona   
 
 

Thursday, March 2, 2017

 
Special Joint Luncheon Program with ASCE: Downtown Tucson Redevelopment and Revitalization
3/2/2017
Location: Tucson, Arizona    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 9, 2017

 
 

Saturday, March 11, 2017

 
6th Annual Run For World Water - Event Sponsorship
3/11/2017
Location: Tempe, Arizona   
 
6th Annual Run For World Water - Participant Registration
3/11/2017
Location: Tempe, Arizona   
 
 

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

 
March Phoenix Technical Luncheon
3/14/2017
Location: Tempe, Arizona    Time: 11:30AM-1:00PM
 

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

 
 

Thursday, April 6, 2017

 
Luncheon Program: Advisory Panel on Emerging Contaminants (APEC)
4/6/2017
Location: Tucson, Arizona    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

 
April Phoenix Technical Luncheon
4/11/2017
Location: Tempe, Arizona    Time: 11:30AM-1:00PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Events

2/22/2017
Water Treatment Seminar

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal