Follow Us

Manage Profile   |   Join   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

 

Committees you may request the creation of an event by clicking on the link below. Please provide a minimum of 2 business days notice prior to your requested posting date.

Event Request Form

 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

 
Phosphorus Management – Finding the Right Fit (Webinar)
12/18/2018
Time: 12pm-1pm
 

Thursday, December 20, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

 
Annual Research Symposium
1/8/2019
Location: Tempe, Arizona    Time: 8:30am-4pm
 

Thursday, January 10, 2019

 
Luncheon Topic: Water Reuse Committee Update - What's New with Recycled Water?
1/10/2019
Location: Tucson, Arizona    Time: 11:30am-1pm
 

Thursday, January 17, 2019

 
Phoenix Luncheon Program January 2019 - Payson Water Treatment & Wells
1/17/2019
Location: Tempe, Arizona    Time: 11:45am-1pm
 

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

 
New Year Meeting: Customer Service Specialists
1/23/2019
Location: Mesa, Arizona    Time: 9am-12pm
 

Friday, January 25, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

 
Biosolids Seminar
1/29/2019
Location: Tempe, Arizona    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

 
Water Treatment Seminar
2/12/2019
Location: Phoenix, Arizona   
 

Saturday, March 2, 2019

 
Beefsteak Dinner Fund Raiser
3/2/2019
Location: Tempe, Arizona    Time: 5:00 PM until 9:00 PM
 

Saturday, March 9, 2019

 
8th Annual Run For World Water
3/9/2019
Location: Tempe, Arizona    Time: 8:30am
 

Thursday, April 4, 2019

 
Pints For People
4/4/2019
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 5:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Events

12/18/2018
Phosphorus Management – Finding the Right Fit (Webinar)

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal