Follow Us

Manage Profile   |   Join   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

 

Committees you may request the creation of an event by clicking on the link below. Please provide a minimum of 2 business days notice prior to your requested posting date.

Event Request Form

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
 
EPA Region 9: Risk Assessment & Emergency Response Plan Training
9/12/2019
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Saturday, September 28, 2019

 
Wine Into Water Arizona Benefit Event for Water for People
9/28/2019
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
 

Friday, October 25, 2019

 
WateReuse Section Meeting and Webinar
10/25/2019
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

 
Wastewater Treatment 2019 Technical Seminar
11/6/2019
Time: 8:00 AM until 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
 

Saturday, November 23, 2019

 
Pedal with Purpose at El Tour De Tucson
11/23/2019
Location: Tucson, Arizona    Time: 7am-5pm
 

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
 

Thursday, January 9, 2020

 
 

Saturday, January 25, 2020

 
Beefsteak Dinner Fund Raiser
1/25/2020
Time: 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

 
Water Treatment February Workshop: Groundwater
2/11/2020
Location: Surprise, Arizona    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 
Water Treatment February Workshop: Surface Water
2/12/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, February 13, 2020

 
 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
more Events

6/27/2019
Webinar: “Achieving Nitrification with Biofilm Processes”

7/17/2019
City of Prescott Airport WRF Tour

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal