Follow Us

Manage Profile   |   Join   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

 

Committees you may request the creation of an event by clicking on the link below. Please provide a minimum of 2 business days notice prior to your requested posting date.

Event Request Form

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 9, 2020

 
 
Southern Arizona Technical Luncheon
1/9/2020
Location:  Tucson, Arizona   
 

Saturday, January 25, 2020

 
Beefsteak Dinner Fund Raiser
1/25/2020
Time: 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

 
Water Treatment February Workshop: Groundwater
2/11/2020
Location: Surprise, Arizona    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 
Water Treatment February Workshop: Surface Water
2/12/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, February 13, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

 
Water Distribution Annual Workshop - Tucson
2/18/2020
Location: Tucson, Arizona   
 

Friday, February 21, 2020

 
Southern Arizona Technical Luncheon
2/21/2020
Location:  Tucson, Arizona   
 

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
Water Distribution Annual Workshop - Phoenix Gateway
2/27/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona   
 

Thursday, March 5, 2020

 
Water Distribution Annual Workshop - Cottonwood
3/5/2020
Location: Cottonwood, Arizona   
 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
 

Friday, March 13, 2020

 
Southern Arizona Technical Luncheon
3/13/2020
Location:  Tucson, Arizona   
 

Thursday, April 2, 2020

 
Southern Arizona Technical Luncheon
4/2/2020
Location:  Tucson, Arizona   
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
93rd AZ Water Annual Annual Conference
4/14/2020 » 4/16/2020
 
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal