Follow Us

Manage Profile   |   Join   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar - Special Interest: Water Distribution
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

 

Committees you may request the creation of an event by clicking on the link below. Please provide a minimum of 2 business days notice prior to your requested posting date.

Event Request Form

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 
 

Thursday, August 15, 2019

 
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
Water Distribution Hands On Workshop
11/14/2019
Location: Gilbert, Arizona    Time: 7am-2pm
 
 

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
 

Thursday, January 9, 2020

 
 

Thursday, February 13, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

 
Water Distribution Annual Workshop - Tucson
2/18/2020
Location: Tucson, Arizona   
 

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
Water Distribution Annual Workshop - Phoenix Gateway
2/27/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona   
 

Thursday, March 5, 2020

 
Water Distribution Annual Workshop - Cottonwood
3/5/2020
Location: Cottonwood, Arizona   
 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
 

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Events

6/27/2019
Webinar: “Achieving Nitrification with Biofilm Processes”

7/17/2019
City of Prescott Airport WRF Tour

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal