Follow Us

Manage Profile   |   Join   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Education: Luncheon Programs - Tucson
Upcoming Events
Abstract-Writing Workshop (West Valley)
Monday, September 23, 2019
Southern Arizona Technical Luncheon: Historical Perspectives and Challenges of Underground Storage
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Southern Arizona Technical Luncheon: U of A Sewer Feasibility and Alignment Study
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Southern Arizona Technical Luncheon: Drone Technology
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Southern Arizona Technical Luncheon: TBA
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Southern Arizona Technical Luncheon: TBA
Friday, February 21, 2020
Southern Arizona Technical Luncheon: TBA
Friday, March 13, 2020
Southern Arizona Technical Luncheon: TBA
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Southern Arizona Technical Luncheon: TBA
Thursday, May 7, 2020

Group Feed
Kiersten Wangsvick registered for the event Southern Arizona Technical Luncheon: Drone Technology.
Posted Monday, September 16, 2019
Cody M. Sauer registered for the event Southern Arizona Technical Luncheon: The Santa Cruz River Heritage Project.
Posted Thursday, September 5, 2019
Mark A. Poppe registered for the event Southern Arizona Technical Luncheon: The Santa Cruz River Heritage Project.
Posted Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Charles P. Gerba registered for the event Southern Arizona Technical Luncheon: The Santa Cruz River Heritage Project.
Posted Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Elizabeth Kasik registered for the event Southern Arizona Technical Luncheon: The Santa Cruz River Heritage Project.
Posted Tuesday, September 3, 2019
 More »

Board Liaison
Darlene Helm
Chair
Erik Christenson

 

more Events

9/23/2019
Abstract-Writing Workshop (West Valley)

9/24/2019
Drywell Training

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal